Perceptions

things aren't always as they seem

Next Week’s Movies

Leave a comment

One of the things I appreciate is the Alamo Drafthouse Cinema’s calendar. It is updated on Wednesdays and I can see what will be showing there the next week. Besides being able to see what is coming up, it gives me one last chance to see a movie if it turns out that this week is the movie’s last week.

One thing I would like to know is how long movies are scheduled to be at a theater. It would certainly help me plan my movie time.

Postaday2011 #168

Author: Tresha Barger

Writer (blogs, humor, short stories, poetry) and artist (miniature art quilts, watercolor paintings, soft sculpture dolls)

Leave a Reply

